Het Team Terra Nigra

Directie / management

Directeur
Mevr. B. Westera

E-mail: b.westera@stichtinglvo.nl


Teamleider
Dhr. T. Heltzel
E-mail: t.heltzel@stichtinglvo.nl



Fase coördinatoren


 

Coördinator fase 1
Mevr. A.S. Wijnker
E-mail: annesophie.wijnker@stichtinglvo.nl


Coördinator fase 2
Dhr. B. van Soerland
E-mail: b.vansoerland@stichtinglvo.nl


 

Coördinator fase 3
Dhr. T. Heltzel
E-mail: t.heltzel@stichtinglvo.nl


Zorg


 

Zorgcoördinator
Dhr. G. Noteborn
E-mail: g.noteborn@stichtinglvo.nl

Logopediste
Mevr. L. Consten
E-mail: l.consten@stichtinglvo.nl


Maatwerkbegeleider
Mevr. Y.Hendrix

E-mail: y.hendrix@stichtinglvo.nl
 
BPO'r
Dhr. V. Meessen

E-mail: v.meessen@stichtinglvo.nl

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk
Mevr. F. Kianersy
E-mail: f.kianersy@stichtinglvo.nl


Psychologe
Mevr. W.Smeekes-Piets

E-mail: w.smeekes@stichtinglvo.nl



Vertrouwenspersonen (leerlingen)

Vertrouwenspersoon
Dhr. C. Cuypers

E-mail: charles.cuijpers@stichtinglvo.nl


Vertrouwenspersoon
Mevr. S. Senten

E-mail: s.senten@stichtinglvo.nl



Vertrouwenspersonen (personeel)

Vertrouwenspersoon
Dhr. A. Gorissen

E-mail: alex.gorissen@stichtinglvo.nl


Vertrouwenspersoon
Mevr. S. Senten

E-mail: s.senten@stichtinglvo.nl



Pestcoordinator
Mevr. C. Schrijvers
E-mail: c.schrijvers@stichtinglvo.nl


Preventiemedewerker ARBO & Veiligheid
Dhr. V. Meessen
E-mail: v.meessen@stichtinglvo.nl

Veiligheidscoordinator
Dhr. C. Cuijpers
E-mail: b.westera@stichtinglvo.nl


Verkeersscoordinator
Mevr. A. Broux
E-mail: a.broux@stichtinglvo.nl



Onderwijzend Personeel

Docent: Techniek
Dhr. M. Arntz

E-mail: m.arntz@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. P. Bisscheroux

E-mail: p.bisscheroux@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Dhr. P. Claus

E-mail: p.claus@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. A. Broux

E-mail: a.broux@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO/LO
Dhr. G. Corten

E-mail: g.cortenstichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO/ LO
Mevr. M. Wishaupt

E-mail: m.wishaupt@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: LO
Dhr. C. Cuypers

E-mail: c.cuypers@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. T. Dammers

E-mail: t.dammers@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Dhr. A. Gorissen

E-mail: alex.gorissen@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Groen
Dhr. R. Hendriks

E-mail: rolf.hendriks@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Dhr. T. Heltzel

E-mail: t.heltzel@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. T. Leeuw

E-mail: t.beurskens@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Muziek
Dhr. S. Azodi 

E-mail: s.azodi@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Techniek
Dhr. V. Meessen

E-mail: v.meessen@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. C. Mulkens

E-mail: c.mulkens@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Textiele Werkvormen
Mevr. M. Nijsten

E-mail: m.nijsten@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Dhr. G. Noteborn

E-mail: g.noteborn@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Techniek
Dhr. H. Vrencken

E-mail: h.vrencken@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Dhr. P. de Moor

E-mail: p.demoor@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. K. Schriever

E-mail: k.schriever@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Horeca
Mevr. C. Schrijvers

E-mail: c.schrijvers@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO/Handel
Dhr. I. Schrijnemakers

E-mail: i.schreinemakers@stichtinglvo.nl


Vak: AVO, GVO & Welzijn
Mevr. S. Senten

E-mail: s.senten@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: LO/AVO
Dhr. B. van Soerland

E-mail: b.vansoerland@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Crea
Mevr. R. Wahlen

E-mail: r.wahlen@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. S. van Weersch

E-mail: s.vanweersch@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. A.S. Wijnker

E-mail: annesophie.wijnker@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. D. de Veen

E-mail: d.deveen@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: Horeca
Dhr. V. Blijdorp

E-mail: v.blijdorp@stichtinglvo.nl


Docent: AVO
Mevr. A.Ruijters
E-mail: a.ruijters@stichtinglvo.nl
 


Stagebureau

Coördinator stagebureau
Dhr. T. Heltzel

E-mail: t.heltzel@stichtinglvo.nl


Beroepsstage VOORdeel arbeid
Dhr. V. Blijdorp

E-mail: v.blijdorp@stichtinglvo.nl


Beroepsstage VOORdeel arbeid
Dhr. J. Arntz

E-mail: j.arntz@stichtinglvo.nl


Beroepsstage VOORdeel scholing
Dhr. T. Heltzel

E-mail: t.heltzel@stichtinglvo.nl


Beroepsstage VOORdeel scholing
Dhr. I. Schrijnemakers

E-mail: i.schrijnemakers@stichtinglvo.nl


Maatschappelijke Stage
Mevr. K. Schriever

E-mail: k.schriever@stichtinglvo.nl


Interne Stage
Dhr. B. van Soerland

E-mail: b.vansoerland@stichtinglvo.nl



Onderwijs Ondersteunend Personeel

Conciërge/ Praktijkondersteuner
Dhr. H. Dodemont

E-mail: h.dodemont@stichtinglvo.nl


Schooladministratie
Mevr. D. Janssen

E-mail: d.janssen@stichtinglvo.nl


Praktijkondersteuner
Mevr. M. Kruijntjens

E-mail: m.kruijntjens@stichtinglvo.nl


Praktijkondersteuner
Dhr. A. van Kan

E-mail: a.vankan@stichtinglvo.nl


Medewerkster Front Office
Mevr. P. Amory

E-mail: p.amory@stichtinglvo.nl

Helpdesk Medewerker
Dhr. D. Snel

E-mail: d.snel@stichtinglvo.nl

Deel deze pagina op: